Contact

LEGAL AND ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Jarosław Ożóg
E-mail: jaroslaw@fide-trans.com 
tel. + 48 58 781 27 19

ACCOUNTING

Monika Pawlak    
E-mail: administracja@fide-trans.com 
tel.+ 48 514 143 541

Anna Drwięga   ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
E-mail: office@fide-trans.com 
tel.+ 48 515 397 915

Let’s talk!

FIDE-TRANS SPÓŁKA JAWNA
Hutnicza 3 str.
81-212 Gdynia, Poland

E-mail: transport@fide-trans.com
tel. +48 58 781 27 19

CONTRACT LOGISTICS

Monika Ożóg     
E-mail: monika@fide-trans.com
tel: +48 515 171 954 

FTL/LTL TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

Katarzyna Głąbowska    
E-mail: katarzyna@fide-trans.com
tel. +48 798 459 093

Agata Hirsz    
E-mail: agata@fide-trans.com 
tel. +48 512 372 839

Agata Borzyszkowska    ​​​​​​​
E-mail:  agata.b@fide-trans.com 
tel. +48 506 773 743

Magdalena Pranszke    ​​​​​​​
E-mail:  magdalena@fide-trans.com 
tel. +48 508 898 158

Kasia Wnuk (maternity leave)

Our Office

Hutnicza 3, Gdynia

CALL US

(+48) 58 781 27 19

OFFICE HOURS

8:00 - 16:00